IBM Cloud Technical Advocate v3 C1000-125 Real Questions

  Edina  11-25-2022

Do you intend to take the IBM C1000-125 exam in order to earn the IBM Cloud Technical Advocate v3 Certification? PassQuestion has designed the actual IBM Cloud Technical Advocate v3 C1000-125 Real Questions to ensure your one-attempt success in the IBM C1000-125 Exam. You can appear in the IBM C1000-125 Exam with confidence after employing our IBM Cloud Technical Advocate v3 C1000-125 Real Questions. We assure all our clients that if you study without IBM Cloud Technical Advocate v3 C1000-125 Real Questions then we are confident that you would quickly achieve your goal.  

IBM Cloud Technical Advocate v3 (C1000-125)

The Technical Advocate is a technical role with less than one-year of foundational Cloud knowledge and experience coming from at least one information technology related discipline. They discern requirements and goals specified by a client to facilitate an appropriate solution with IBM Cloud. Areas of focus include Cloud components, architecture, and methodologies. Their mission is to help customers realize benefits related to leading Industry, Open, and IBM Cloud offerings.

Exam Details

Exam Code: C1000-125
Exam Name: IBM Cloud Technical Advocate v3
Number of questions: 64
Number of questions to pass: 42
Time allowed: 90 minutes
Languages: English
Price: $200 USD
Certification: IBM Certified Technical Advocate - Cloud v3

Exam Topics

Section 1: Introduction to Cloud   10%
Section 2: IBM Cloud Essentials    13%
Section 3: Compute Options    13%
Section 4: Storage      10%
Section 5: Networking      11%
Section 6: Services     14%
Section 7: Security     13%
Section 8: Building Cloud Native and Multicloud Solutions     16%

View Online IBM Cloud Technical Advocate v3 C1000-125 Free Questions

1. Which two types of endpoints are utilized by IBM Cloud Satellite? (Choose two.)
Answer: B, E

2. What are the two types of network access controls that comprise the layers of Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) security? (Choose two.)
A.User Control List
B.Access Control Routes
C.Security Groups
D.Access Control List
E.IAM Groups
Answer: C, D

3. What is a multi-zone region?
A.A region that achieves zero failures across its data centers
B.A region that is comprised of three or more zones that are independent of each other
C.A region that is comprised of a single active zone and multiple standby zones
D.A region that hosts network, computing, and storage resources for its deployed services and applications
Answer: B

4. What would a developer use to deploy serverless code closer to users across global points of presence?
A.IBM Edge Application Manager
B.IBM Cloud Internet Services Edge Functions
C.IBM Kubernetes Service
D.IBM Code Engine
Answer: B

5. A retailer wants to move their VMware 6 environment to IBM Cloud. Their IT engineers have used NFS for their datastores and want to continue that practice on IBM Cloud. Which storage service should be presented?
A.Block Storage - Classic
B.Object Storage
D.File Storage - Classic
Answer: D

6. Which metric can be utilized by a horizontal pod autoscaler (HPA) in IBM Cloud Kubernetes Service (IKS)?
A.CPU utilization
B.Network latency
C.Cluster efficiency
D.Worker node count
Answer: A

7. Which encryption feature is used by IBM Cloud File Storage - Classic?
A.End-to-end encryption
B.Payment Card Industry (PCI)
C.Encryption at Rest
D.Federal Information Security Management Act (FISMA)
Answer: C

8. An architect must design a Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) to only allow private connectivity to the corporate data center. Which IBM Cloud service accomplishes this requirement?
A.A Cloud Internet Services global load balancer
B.A Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) transit gateway
C.A Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) DNS service
D.Direct Link 2.0
Answer: B

Leave And reply:

  TOP 50 Exam Questions