Fortinet NSE 7 - Secure Access 6.2 NSE7_SAC-6.2 Real Questions

  Edina  10-21-2020

Are you worried about how to pass NSE7_SAC-6.2 Fortinet NSE 7 -  Secure Access 6.2 exam? PassQuestion provides you the high quality Fortinet NSE 7 -  Secure Access 6.2 NSE7_SAC-6.2 Real Questions, which can let you do simulation test before the real NSE 7 certification NSE7_SAC-6.2 exam. So you can take a best preparation for the exam. PassQuestion Fortinet NSE 7 -  Secure Access 6.2 NSE7_SAC-6.2 Real Questions can not only let you pass the exam easily, also can help you learn more knowledge about NSE7_SAC-6.2 exam. 

NSE 7 Certification Overview

The NSE 7 Network Security Architect designation recognizes your advanced skills ans ability to deploy, administer, and troubleshoot Fortinet security solutions.To obtain certification, you must pass at least one Fortinet NSE 7 exam. NSE 7 certification is valid for two years from the date of completion. We recommend NSE 7 Certification for network and security professionals who are involved in the design, administration, and support of security infrastructures using Fortinet solutions.

NSE7_SAC-6.2 Exam Information

Fortinet NSE 7 -  Secure Access 6.2
Exam series: NSE7_SAC-6.2
Number of questions: 30
Time allowed to complete: 60 minutes
Language: English and Japanese 
Product version: FortiOS 6.2
Status: Available

View Online Fortinet NSE 7 -  Secure Access 6.2 NSE7_SAC-6.2 Free Questions

1.Which step can be taken to ensure that only FortiAP devices receive IP addresses from a DHCP server on FortiGate?
A. Change the interface addressing mode to FortiAP devices.
B. Create a reservation list in the DHCP server settings.
C. Configure a VCI string value of FortiAP in the DHCP server settings.
D. Use DHCP option 138 to assign IPs to FortiAP devices.
Answer: C

2.Which two EAP methods can use MSCHAPV2 for client authentication? (Choose two.)
Answer: AC

3.Which two statements about the use of digital certificates are true? (Choose two.)
A. An intermediate CA can sign server certificates.
B. An intermediate CA can sign another intermediate CA certificate.
C. The end entity's certificate can only be created by an intermediate CA.
D. An intermediate CA can validate the end entity certificate signed by another intermediate CA.
Answer: BD

4.802.1X port authentication is enabled on only those ports that the FortiSwitch security policy is assigned to.
Which configurable items are available when you configure the security policy on FortiSwitch? (Choose two.)
A. FSSO groups
B. Security mode
C. User groups
D. Default guest group
Answer: BC

5.A wireless network in a school provides guest access using a captive portal to allow unregistered users to self-register and access the network. The administrator is requested to update the existing configuration to provide captive portal authentication through a secure connection (HTTPS) to protect and encrypt guest user credentials after they receive the login information when registered for the first time.
Which two changes must the administrator make to enforce HTTPS authentication? (Choose two.)
A. Provide instructions to users to use HTTPS to access the network.
B. Create a new SSID with the HTTPS captive portal URL.
C. Enable Redirect HTTP Challenge to a Secure Channel (HTTPS) in the user authentication settings
D. Update the captive portal URL to use HTTPS on FortiGate and FortiAuthenticator
Answer: BD

Leave And reply:

  TOP 50 Exam Questions